As a business admin to remove a member of your business, click on the menu on the upper left hand corner of the screen and navigate to the People page. Find the person you are trying to remove from the business and click on the gear icon (“Manage”). Then, click on the minus sign to the right of their name to remove them from the business. This will automatically remove that person from all ad accounts in the business as well.

 

As an ad account admin, to remove a member of an ad account, but not the entire business, navigate to the Ad Account page using the menu on the upper lefthand corner of the screen. Find the person you are trying to remove from the ad account and click on the minus sign to remove them from the ad account.