It is currently not possible to delete a campaign, ad set or ad once you have submitted it.
To ensure it does not run, you can stop the ad set instead. To stop an ad set, navigate to your account:
-
From the main dashboard, click the Ad Sets tab.
-
In the table view, locate the specific Ad Set you want to stop.
-
Click View Chart on the right-hand side of that Ad Set.
-
On the Ad Set details page, click the ellipsis (•••) menu in the top-right corner.
-
Select Stop from the dropdown menu.
The Ad Set will no longer deliver once stopped.
