It is currently not possible to delete a campaign, ad set or ad once you have submitted it.

 

To ensure it does not run, you can stop the ad set instead. To stop an ad set, navigate to your account:

  1. From the main dashboard, click the Ad Sets tab.

  2. In the table view, locate the specific Ad Set you want to stop.

  3. Click View Chart on the right-hand side of that Ad Set.

  4. On the Ad Set details page, click the ellipsis (•••) menu in the top-right corner.

  5. Select Stop from the dropdown menu.

 

The Ad Set will no longer deliver once stopped.